Europa

Belgia

Taoist Tai Chi Society of Belgium
e-mail: belgium@ttcs.org

 

Więcej informacji



Czechy

Sdružení taoistického Tai-Chi v České Republice

Adres:
Haštalská 11, 110 00
Praha 1
Czech Republic
Telefon: +420 2 24 819 619
Fax: +420 2 24 819 619
e-mail:praha.cz@ttcs.org

 

Więcej informacji

 

 


Dania

Dansk Taoistisk Tai Chi Forening

Adres:
Dansk Taoistisk Tai Chi Forening
Thorsgade 59, 1. mf. th.
DK-2200 Kobenhavn N
Denmark
e-mail:denmark@ttcs.org


Więcej informacji

Francja

Association de tai chi taoiste de la France

e-mail:france@ttcs.org

Niemcy

Taoist Tai Chi Gesellschaft Deutschland e.V.
e-mail:germany@ttcs.org


Adres:

Barskamp
Am Markt 13
D-21354 Bleckede/OT Barskamp
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 5854-967192
Fax: +49 (0) 5854-967192
Email:barskamp@taoisttaichi.de

 

Więcej informacji

 



Wielka Brytania

National Centre and Head Office

Adres:
Taoist Tai Chi Society of Great Britain
Bounstead Road Blackheath
Colchester, Essex CO2 0DE
Great Britain
Tel: +44 1206-576167
Fax: +44 1206-572269
Email:uk.centre@ttcs.org

 

Więcej informacji

Węgry

Magyar Taoista Tai Chi Tarsasag

Adres:
Budapest
Vaci ut 81/a
1044 Budapest
Hungary
Email:hungary@ttcs.org

 

Więcej informacji

Irlandia

Taoist Tai Chi Society of Ireland

Ballina
Email:ireland@ttcs.org

Włochy

Associazione Italiana di Tai Chi Taoista

Email:italy@ttcs.org
Firenze
Email:tctfirenze@inwind.it
Roma
Email:atctroma@hotmail.com

 

Więcej informacji

Holandia

Taoistische Tai Chi Vereniging Nederland

Adres:
Rijswijk
Bilderdijklaan 1
2281 SM, Rijswijk
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-70-399-4221
Email:netherlands@ttcs.org

 

Więcej informacji

Portugalia

Associaçao Tai Chi Taoista de Portugal
Email:portugal@ttcs.org

Republika Słowacka

Zdruzenie Taoistickeho Tai Chi, Slovenska Republika
Email:slovak.republic@ttcs.org

 

Więcej informacji

 

 

 

Hiszpania

National Centre and Head Office

Adres:
Federación de Tai Chi Taoísta de Espana
C/ Jaume Ferran 64, bajos A-B
Palma de Mallorca 07004 Baleares
Spain
Tel: +34 971 291 950 / +34 971 200 549
Fax: +34 971 200 549
Email:spain@ttcs.org

 

Więcej informacji

Szwecja

Taoistisk Tai Chi Forening i Sverige

Email:sweden@ttcs.org
Trollhättan/Vänersborg/Göteborg
Email:trollhattan@ttcs.org

Ukraina

Taoist Tai Chi Society of Ukraine

Email:ukraine@ttcs.org

  © 2008 STTC www.augustyniaq.pl